The Washboard Union have released their new album, 'What We’re Made Of', today. The 12-track album includes the Top 10 hit “Shine” and the title song and current single “What We’re Made Of.” The album is available for streaming and download at all digital service providers as well as on CD wherever music is sold. 

'What We’re Made Of' is The Washboard Union’s sophomore album following the 2016 release of 'In My Bones' which spawned the Top ten hits “Maybe It’s The Moonshine” and “Shot Of Glory” which has become the band’s first certified gold record.  The new album was produced by Matt Rovey (Zac Brown Band, Dean Brody) in Nashville and Jeff "Diesel" Dalziel in Toronto over the winter of 2017/18.  The album’s first single, “Shine” was the band’s third Top Ten Country Radio hit which they performed live on the Canadian Country Music Awards and walked away with a CCMA Award for 2017 Roots Artist of the Year.

Check out their new album NOW