If you don't know every song on this album, you need some country music education. Montgomery Gentry is one of the most iconic duos that country music has ever seen. Last year a horrific incident took the life of Troy Gentry which left the country music family in despair. 

When you hit play on "Something To Be Proud Of" you hear that familiar voice of Eddie Montgomery and when Logan Mize starts singing everything just falls right into place. Logan's raspy tone fits the song and the country/rock vibe that the duo has been known for. Definitely one of our favourite tracks on the album. If you're looking for some good party anthems and to go back in time a bit, turn on "Hell Yeah" with rising country star Jimmie Allen and then push play on "One In Every Crowd," with the one and only Rodney Atkins. The album features twelve hit songs and a ton of country star power including Brad Paisley, Darius Rucker, Granger Smith & Colt Ford. Do yourself a favour and download this album hit play & turn it up loud to enjoy '20 Years of Hits' from Montgomery Gentry! 

Track List - "Montgomery Gentry: 20 Years of Hits"
1) Back When I Knew It All (feat. Brad Paisley
2) Hillbilly Shoes (feat. Granger Smith)
3) Hell Yeah (feat. Jimmie Allen)
4) What Do You Think About That (feat. Colt Ford)
5) My Town
6) Lucky Man (feat. Darius Rucker)
7) Where I Come From
8) Something To Be Proud Of (feat. Logan Mize
9) Some People Change
10) Better Me
11) One in Every Crowd (feat. Rodney Atkins)
12) Gone

Follow Montgomery Gentry on Facebook, Twitter & Instagram!
Follow Complete Country on Facebook, Twitter & Instagram